S Krishnagopal


Phone: +91-9892957958

Email: krishnas@barc.gov.in


M Lad

Vice President

Phone: +91-731-244-2701

Email: ladm@rrcat.gov.in


Sanjay Chouksey

General Secretary

Phone: +91-731-244-2297

Email: chouksey@rrcat.gov.in


Rajesh Kumar

Joint Secretary

Phone: +91-

Email: krajesh@barc.gov.in


Navneet Kumar Sharma


Phone: +91-9752699871

Email: navneet@rrcat.gov.in

Do you have any query/ suggestions??

Fill your details and click to send. 

Contact us

Success! Message received.